Happy Anniversary, honey!

Today I celebrate 8 years of marriage with my wonderful husband!!!

Prom

In some respects, it seems like we JUST met. Time flies. In other ways, it feels as if 8 years is a LONG time – in that we have grown so much together, have been through many things together.

Outside of my relationship with Christ, my husband is my greatest blessing. He is the yin to my yang. He challenges me yet supports and encourages me. He is inspiring and my biggest cheerleader. He tentatively cares to my needs. He almost always puts me first and gives 100 percent to our relationship. He is also an amazing, Godly spiritual leader of our home. He exemplifies the meaning of “loving your wife like Christ loves the Church…”

IMG_0069

He is also an amazing father to our daughter. I couldn’t ask for more and I know she will count her blessings when she thinks of him, too.

5 edited

Happy Anniversary, honey. To many more years to come. I am thankful to share life with you. Love you always.

Comments

  1. Linda Wallenfang says:

    Happy Anniversary! I does seem like yesterday we were planning your wedding and you got married. I am so thankful that you found each other and you have created a marriage that is Christ centered!

Leave a Reply

richstevenson.org

investing in young leaders in missions and church planting

KevinBreeding

A Blog Site for Biblical Insight

k r i s t a o n p u r p o s e

living life intentionally

Blissful and Domestic - Creating a Beautiful Life on Less

Offering encouragement & authenticity to women through God's word & worship music.

girlofa1000dreams.wordpress.com/

One Girl. One Thousand Dreams. (And growing!)

Green Plate Rule

Making healthy meals simple and fun for the whole family.

be forever lovely

be forever lovely, upon on all whom you heed, for we together yearn, the peace within that's freed. :: b.l.f. lund

A Royal Daughter

A LITTLE HOPE + GRACE FOR KINGDOM MINDED LIVING

Offering encouragement & authenticity to women through God's word & worship music.

Offering encouragement & authenticity to women through God's word & worship music.

Modern Mrs. Darcy

Offering encouragement & authenticity to women through God's word & worship music.

erin lauray

Offering encouragement & authenticity to women through God's word & worship music.

Wholehearted Radiance

Offering encouragement & authenticity to women through God's word & worship music.

5OH Wifey

Offering encouragement & authenticity to women through God's word & worship music.

Cassidy Robinson

a lifestyle blog

Message in a Mason Jar

Finding the Loveliest Things in the Most Ordinary Containers

takeitlikeamommy

Offering encouragement & authenticity to women through God's word & worship music.

